RCMP-GRC 2486E - Application For Division of a Royal Canadian Mounted Police Superannuation Act Pension Benefits in Accordance with the Pension Benefits Division Act

PDF Version ((809Kb) Help on Alternative Formats

Protected "B" when completed

Privacy Notice

Provision of the personal information including the social insurance number (SIN) is required pursuant to the Department of Public Works and Government Services Act, para. 7(1)(d) and s.13 and will be used for the purpose of administrating division of pension benefits and CRA/RQ reporting and administrating the Royal Canadian Mounted Police Superannuation Act (RCMPSA) and the Royal Canadian Mounted Police Pension Continuation Act (RCMPPCA). Refusal to provide the personal information, or the provision of incorrect information may result in loss of benefits and/or delays in processing incorrect pension estimates, benefits, or statements. Personal information is protected, and only used and disclosed in accordance with the Privacy Act and as described in Personal Information Bank PWGSC PCU 702 – Federal Pension Administration. Under the Act, individuals have a right of access to their personal information and request correction, if erroneous or incomplete.

This form must be completed electronically. If not possible, please complete it in dark ink using capital letters.

Plan Member's Personal Information

(YYYYMMDD)
Preferred Language
A. Current or Former Spouse / Common-Law Partner of Plan Member
B. Applicant
I am applying as the:
Personal representative of the:
C. Supporting Documents
D. Applicant's Signature

I hereby apply for the division of the pension benefits accrued to the plan member named herein under the Royal Canadian Mounted Police Superannuation Act in accordance with the Pension Benefits Division Act.

(YYYYMMDD)

The completed application and supporting documents are to be returned to:

Government of Canada Pension Centre - Mail Facility
150 Dion Boulevard
PO Box 8500
Matane QC G4W 0E2

Note: Every person who knowingly makes a false or misleading representation in any application or other proceeding under the Pension Benefits Division Act is guilty of an offence punishable on summary conviction.

RCMP-GRC 2486E (2014-07-001)

RCMP-GRC 2486F - Demande de Partage d'une Pension en Vertu de la Loi sur la Pension de la Gendarmerie Royale du Canada Conformément à la Loi sur le Partage des Prestations de Retraite

Version PDF (809Ko) Aide avec les médias substituts

Protégé « B » lorsque rempli

Énoncé de confidentialité

La collecte des renseignements personnels, y compris le numéro d'assurance sociale (NAS), est requise en vertu de l'alinéa 7(1)(d) et de l'article 13 de la Loi sur le ministère des Travaux publics et des Services gouvernementaux, à des fins d'administration du partage des prestations de retraite et de transmission de données à l'ARC/RQ et d'administration de la Loi sur la pension de retraite de la Gendarmerie royale du Canada (LPRGRC) et la Loi sur la continuation des pensions de la Gendarmerie royale du Canada (LCPGRC). Le refus de fournir les renseignements personnels demandés ou le fait de communiquer des renseignements incorrects, peut entraîner la perte des avantages et/ou des retards dans le traitement ou encore des inexactitudes dans les estimations de pension, les avantages ou les relevés de pension. Les renseignements personnels sont protégés et ne sont utilisés et communiqués que conformément à la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels et de la façon décrite dans le fichier de renseignements personnels TPSGC PCU 702 - Administration des pensions fédérales. Aux termes de la Loi, les personnes ont le droit de consulter leurs renseignements personnels et de demander des corrections s'ils sont erronés ou incomplets

Ce formulaire doit être rempli électroniquement. Si impossible, veuillez le remplir à l'encre foncée en lettres majuscules.

Renseignements personnels du participant au régime

(AAAAMMJJ)
Langue de préférence
A. Conjoint/conjoint de fait ou ancien conjoint/conjoint de fait du participant au régime
B. Requérant
Je fais cette demande en tant que :
Mandataire du :
C. Documents à l'appui
D. Signature du requérant

Par la présente, je demande le partage des prestations de retraite accumulées au participant au régime nommé dans le présent document en vertu de la Loi sur la pension de retraite de la Gendarmerie royale du Canada conformément à la Loi sur le partage des prestations de retraite.

La demande remplie et les documents à l'appui doivent être renvoyés au :

Centre des pensions du gouvernement du Canada - Service du courrier
150 Boulevard Dion
CP 8500
Matane QC G4W 0E2

Nota : Quiconque fait, en connaissance de cause, une déclaration trompeuse ou fausse dans une demande ou dans une autre instance en vertu de la LPPR commet une infraction punissable par procédure sommaire.

RCMP-GRC 2488F (2014-07-001)